In Case You Missed It

Wale – Ambition feat. Meek Mill & Rick Ross (Official Video)

Just last year summer, I absolutely knew nothing about this positive young man till I sat down and listen to his past mixtapes and albums all from the persistent  influences of my close associates . The song featured in this video comes off the title track off his latest album Ambition,featuring Meek Mill and Rick Ross and produced by T-Minus.

My thoughts on this song? It speaks for itself and gives off a complete unequivocal outlook to anyone out there who is determined to achieve their desideratum.

Check it out below and see what you think.

The time is now on everything
Took my heart away from money
Aint interested in fame
But I pray that never change
Ambition is priceless
It’s something that’s in your veins
And I put that on my name

Leave a Reply

