Fashion News

Barbadian Artist Rihanna, Talks About Launching Her Own Fashion Line

According to Vibe Vixen  Rihanna  is ready to dive deeper into the fashion world and start off her own fashion line.

She stated :

“I’m really pursuing a fashion line of my own. I wanna design.”

But not without an a-list team, of course.“I’m working with designers that I respect.

I want people to trust me before I say, ‘Buy it because it’s mine.’”

However with her  being one of the most stylish fashionistas in the game right now, we don’t think Rihanna has much to worry about.

Leave a Reply

