Movies / Music

Must See : David Guetta “Nothing But The Beat” Documentary

Nothing But The Beat” is a full-length documentary-style chronicling David Guetta’s life, career and rise from underground house DJ to global superstar and was produced by Coca Cola’s Burn Energy Drink in conjunction with his own label “What A Music.” It has been released and is free on Itunes Podcast  until April 2nd .

 Guetta released a statement about the film saying:

“What’s happened to Dance music recently is unbelievable. I’ve been a DJ for 20 years and “Nothing But The Beat” tells a part of the story through my eyes. But not just mine; my peers, those DJs who inspired me and my collaborators too. It shows how far we have all come and I hope will inspire all those new DJs, producers, and everyone to follow their passion. I wanted to give something back to those who have supported me and show people new to the scene and sound some of our history. “

Scooped at :Star Trident News 

Leave a Reply

